AGM Update – Our new Officers

A big thank you to everyone that made it to the very first AGM for The Great Pumpkin Carnival.

Our new officers for the society

We are happy to announce our officers for The Great Pumpkin Carnival as follows:

President – Jenny Rowden
Vice President – Sam Elton-Walters
Secretary –┬áDennis Travaglia
Treasurer –┬áCarolyn Devonport

The Committee

Another big thank you to everyone that is now part of The Great Pumpkin Carnival committee, we have a great bunch of people with a wealth of experience all committed to making The Great Pumpkin Carnival bigger and better.

Make sure to sign up to our newsletter below or follow us on Facebook for all the latest news and information about The Great Pumpkin Carnival.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *